The Person I Admire

Somebody I really admire Josh Jacobs. One reason I admire him is his talent. He is one of the best running backs in the NFL this year. He had an amazing year garnering 1600 yards rushing and 400 yards receiving. I’ve been wanting to be a running back in the NFL for many years now and have always aspired to be like him. Another reason I admire Josh Jacobs is because of his ability to get through tough times. Josh Jacobs had a rough upbringing because him his 5 siblings and his dad were all living in their car. Even while being homeless he was still able to be an amazing NFL running back. My final reason I admire Josh Jacobs is because he gives back to the community. He is able to do this because of his charity. With the money gained from the charity plus some of his own, he helps give people in need food and clothes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *